« Home

Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Tickets are $34.50, $44.50, $54.50 & $69.50 | $5.50 increase day of show

Password pre-sale begins Wednesday, August 15 at 10:00 AM PDT and concludes Thursday August 16 at 11:59 PM PDT.

Pre-sale password: MERLE

On Sale: Friday, August 17 at 10:00 AM PDT

Tickets are available by calling 800-745-3000 at the BalboaTheatre Box Office or online at Ticketmaster: https://bit.ly/2M7CwtB

All Ages | Reserved
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit
http://kriskristofferson.com/

Cost: $34.50, $44.50, $54.50 & $69.50
Tickets: http://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7219&awinaffid=137486&clickref=&p=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.stubhub.com%2Fkris-kristofferson-tickets-kris-kristofferson-san-diego-balboa-theatre-1-22-2019%2Fevent%2F103785552%2F

Improve this event listing

Venue

868 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Thursday, Nov 15, 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 25, 7:00 PM
More Events at Balboa Theatre
Saturday, Jan 26, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 1, 10:00 AM
Monday, May 27, 9:00 AM
More Events on January 22, 2019
Tuesday, Jan 22, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 1:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in San Diego Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send